Map: States With No Income Tax

This is an interactive map of the states with no income tax. You can hover the pointer over the specific states to see more information. This map was produced based on data available by 2015. Tax laws change all the time, so make sure you stay informed.

The states that levy no income tax to individuals are: Alaska, Florida, Nevada, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, and Wyoming. You can find more information about these tax-free states in a previous article.

The map was produced in December 2015 using Google Charts and JS Fiddle.

Related Posts

Add Comment